Webinar: Visual Communication in the Post-COVID-19 Workplace

Communicating in Post-COVID-19 Workplace

Webinar offering brought to you by Marlin Software, LLC & OH&S

As American workplaces face challenges presented by COVID-19, employee communication is taking on new importance. There are new procedures to be implemented, new regulations to be observed and new behaviors to be adopted; all of it while maintaining physical distance.

Join Anna Nieman, Director of Content at Marlin Software, on Thursday, July 2nd at 2:00pm EST to learn how to access the power of visual communication to keep your workforce informed, safe, and physically and mentally healthy as they re-enter the workplace.

At the end of this webinar, you will be provided with a playbook outlining solutions to post-COVID-19 communication challenges, complete with tools to reach and inform all of your employees.

Register here for this free webinar!
DATE: 
July 2, 2020
TIME
: 2:00PM ET – 1:00PM CT – 11:00AM PT

Marlin
June 18, 2020

Popular Posts

Get a Free Digital Signage Demo A Free 10 Minute Online Demo of the Marlin Electronic Communication Station

Find out just how simple and effective digital signage can be for your workplace communications.

Tell us what you want to do, and we’ll customize your demo on the fly.

  • Experience the simple user interface.
  • See how easy it is to post documents.
  • View industry specific content created by Marlin.
  • Learn how to manage users and content with ease.
  • Learn about enterprise networking tools.
  • Get ideas for your digital signage network.
  • See digital signage in action with a dynamic mix of content.